Lifestyle · Uncategorized

My 2016 Summer Reading List!

As you may know, I love reading! Follow me on Goodreads. I am always excited for the summer when I can read non-school related books. Here are 10 books that I want to read this summer. Let me know other books I should add to my list!

1.How it Ends by Catherine Lo-Goodreads

2. To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han- Goodreads

3. The Fine Art of Pretending by Rachel Harris- Goodreads ✔️

4. Things We Know by Heart by Jessi Kirby- Goodreads

5. Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen- Goodreads

6. Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella- Goodreads

7. P.S. I Like You by Kasie West- Goodreads (Out July 26, 2016)

8. Things I Can’t Forget by Miranda Kenneally- Goodreads ✔️

9. Second Chance Summer by Morgan Matson- Goodreads

10. Finished by Anne Holster- Goodreads ✔️

 


Let me know if there are any other books you think I should read.

– Jenna

Update: ✔️ means that I have read the book!

5 thoughts on “My 2016 Summer Reading List!

  1. I just read ‘Finished’ by Anne Holster and absolutely loved it! Perfect beach read! “Second Chance Summer’ by Morgan Matson is also on my to-read list.

      1. I read Holster’s first book which came out last year and really liked that one too. I just finished ‘How It Ends’ which was at the top of your list – another good one!

Leave a Reply

