Beauty · Uncategorized

Maybelline Lip Studio- Color Blur REVIEW

Here is another review for you guys. Today it’s on the Maybelline Lip Studio Color Blur…

IMG_1586


The product: I have the Maybelline Lip Studio Color Blur in the color My-My- Magenta. It costs about $9 at most drugstores, Target, Ulta, etc. This product is a lip pencil with a smudger on the other end.


What I thought: I really like how smoothly the product glides onto my lips and I like using the smudger brush. It’s a really cool product because you can apply the product all over your lips for a really pigmented look or you can just apply a little and then use the smudge brush to blend it out for a less pigmented color. The color is pretty…although not my favorite color on my lips. The color payoff is good but it tends to come off my lips kinda quickly (but I’m use to lip stains). It is really creamy and versatile.

Overall: I like this product and they have some gorgeous colors. If you are looking for a creamy lip pencil, this is for you. If you want something that will last a long time on your lips, this is probably not for you.

 

Let me know if you have this product or if you are going to try it!

-XOXO J

 

 

Leave a Reply

