Beauty · Uncategorized

Revlon Colorstay Moisture Stain

Hey Everyone!

Today I have another review for you… on the Revlon Colorstay Moisture Stain.


The product: This is the Revlon Colorstay Moisture lip stain in the color Parisian Passion. This is a gorgeous deep berry/ dark red color. This product claims to be a stain and moisturizing (which is usually a contradiction). The product is about $10.

IMG_1548 (1)

What I think: I really like this product A LOT! I love the color “Parisian Passion.” It definitely is moisturizing and it lasts a pretty long time. When first applied the color is a gorgeous creamy shimmery color like a gloss, after a few hours it leaves behind a gorgeous stain on my lips. I almost think I like the color it leaves behind better. I really want to try some of the other colors they have too!


 

Overall: I really like this product and recommend that you try it!

 

Let me know if you have this product or if you are going to try it!!

-XOXO J

 

Leave a Reply

