Beauty · Uncategorized

Beauty Favorites

Hey Everyone!

I’m really excited today to share some of my makeup and beauty products that I am loving!

beauty favorites

Here are some of my favorites of the moment:

1.Beauty blender Sponge: I have had my beauty blender for a few months now but really just got into using it regularly. I love how it makes my foundation look!

 

2.Loreal True Match Foundation: I have very fair skin and this line is one of the only ones that has a shade light enough for me at the drugstore. (I’m always looking for suggestions though!). The formula of this is really great. It is blendable but still has good coverage.

 

3.Prestige Eyeliner: My go-to eyeliner, always, is the Prestige Classic Kohl Eyeliner. I just love this formula and how it blends and smokes out, but still lasts a long time. It is especially great for the waterline!! You might be able to find it at certain drugstores or online HERE. I blend it out with a sponge tip blending brush from the Kirkland Signature by Borghese brush set from Costco a long time ago. (Borghese current makeup brush setsimilarsimilar)

 

4.Smashbox Mascara: I got the Smashbox Full Exposure mascara as a sample size- maybe through IPSY? And I immediately loved it. I ended up getting the fullsize and haven’t looked back. The formula is pretty good the only problem I sometimes run into is that it gets a little clump (if this happens I use another mascara with a rubber wand like the Covergirl Full Lash Bloom mascara).

 

5.Simple Moisturizer: I am loving the Simple Replenishing Rich Facial Moisturizer! This has been my go-to moisturizer for the past few months! It does an amazing job moisturizing the dry parts of my face. It’s great! I’m also loving their night cream too.

_________________________________________________________________

Let me know what your favorites are!

– XOXO J

Leave a Reply

